Bamboo monitor stand from KD Essentials

SKU: 1371 Barcode

In Stock

Frequently bought together

Power strip, black - TÜV-certified multi socket outlet with USB and Power Delivery

Power strip, black - TÜV-certified multi socket outlet with USB and Power Delivery

€27,99
Description
  • Ergonomic: The stand elevates your monitor by 9.8cm for improved ergonomic comfort when using your computer. Good posture when sitting and a correct screen viewing angle can help prevent neck and back pain
  • Space-saving: At 60cm wide, there’s loads of space for your monitor or laptop as well as pens, documents, and all your other office essentials. And beneath, there’s storage space for your mouse and keyboard once you’re done for the day
  • Stylish: Premium materials give the monitor stand a classic look that will look good on any desktop
  • Solid: the rock-solid design can take a heavy 25kg load, and can therefore carry all available monitors, notebooks and all-in-one PC's


Bamboo monitor stand from KD Essentials

Make your workplace an ergonomic haven:

This sustainable bamboo monitor stand from KD Essentials is well made and comes with maximum build quality

Like all our products, the bamboo monitor stand has been tested extensively for you to experience the ultimate performance with premium materials.
Highlights

100% bamboo for ultimate sustainability: Boost your ergonomic comfort and your eco-credentials knowing that the wooden board on our monitor stand is made from sustainably sourced 100% FSC-certified bamboo – something we care deeply about.

Smart cable management system: Keep those monitor cables out of sight thanks to the central cutout at the back of the stand and allow your monitor stand’s sleek design to take centre stage on your clutter-free desktop.

Sturdy metal frame with a heavy load capacity: Use our monitor stand with any of the latest monitors, all-in-one PCs, or iMacs thanks to its rock-solid design that can handle a heavy load of up to 25kg.
A better view to mix work with pleasure

The most ergonomic way to use your computer when in a seated position is to ensure your eyes are level with the top edge of your monitor. Since some monitors are not height-adjustable, our bamboo monitor stand helps you achieve this so you can stay focused and comfortable.

Greater ergonomic comfort for your wellbeing

The monitor stand elevates your monitor by 9.8cm for greater ergonomic comfort, better health & increased productivity.
Increased productivity

Sitting upright is good for your body and mind.

It helps you relax, so you can focus fully on the task at hand.

Customer Ratings

Monitorständer aus Bambus – Holztisch mit Metallbeinen von KD Essentials

Artikelnummer: 1371

Aktuell nicht verfügbar

Ab 20 € kostenfreier Versand in DE

Kurzbeschreibung
  • Ergonomisch: Die 9,8 cm höhere Bildschirmposition verbessert die Ergonomie bei der Arbeit. Eine gesunde Sitzposition und der richtige Blickwinkel auf den Bildschirm können helfen, Nacken- oder Rückenschmerzen vorzubeugen
  • Platzsparend: Mit einer Breite von 60 Zentimetern bietet der Monitorständer viel Platz für den Monitor oder Laptop, für Stifte, Dokumente und andere Dinge. Darunter ist genug Stauraum für Maus und Tastatur nach getaner Arbeit
  • Edel: Hochwertige Materialien verschaffen dem Monitorständer ein schlichtes, zeitloses Erscheinungsbild, das sich auf jedem Schreibtisch einfügt
  • Stabil: Mit bis zu 25 kg belastbar und somit für alle erhältlichen Monitore, Notebooks und All-in-one-PCs gewappnet


Der Monitorständer aus Bambus von KD Essentials

Steigern Sie die Ergonomie an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz:

Der Monitorständer von KD Essentials ist hochwertig und nachhaltig aus Bambus hergestellt und sorgt mit seiner Höhe von 9,8 cm für eine ergonomischere Haltung am PC und Notebook.

Unsere Produkte vereinen Höchstleistung mit maximaler Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität.
Highlights

100 % Bambus für mehr Nachhaltigkeit: Die Holzplatte unseres Monitorständers ist aus reinem Bambus gefertigt. Dies garantieren wir durch eine FSC-Zertifizierung. Wir legen dabei besonderen Wert auf kontrollierten Anbau im Ursprungsland.

Cleveres Kabelmanagement: Um das schlichte Design unseres Monitorständers zu untermalen, haben wir selbstverständlich an eine mittige Aussparung an der Rückseite gedacht, damit die Kabel Ihres Monitors dahinter verschwinden.

Hohe Belastbarkeit dank Metallgestell: Unser Monitorständer hat eine Tragkraft von 25 Kg. Wir haben ihn so stabil konstruiert, dass er damit für alle derzeit erhältlichen Monitore, All-in-one PCs und iMacs geeignet ist.
Bessere Sicht für angenehmes Arbeiten

Für eine ergonomische Sitzposition am Computer empfiehlt es sich, die Oberkante des Bildschirms auf Augenhöhe auszurichten. Unser Bambus-Monitorständer sorgt für ein entspanntes und konzentriertes Arbeiten am Bildschirm, denn nicht jeder Monitor ist höhenverstellbar.

Der Monitorständer erhöht Ihren Bildschirm um 9,8 cm und sorgt für eine bessere Ergonomie. Dadurch steigern Sie Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit und erhalten Ihre Gesundheit.
Steigert die Produktivität

Eine aufrechte Haltung fördert nicht nur die körperliche, sondern auch die geistige Gesundheit.

So sind Sie entspannt und können sich auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren.

Kundenbewertungen

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Deutsch